Styre

Bente Sandvig, styreleder
e-post: bente.sandvig@human.no
Marta Bivand Erdal, vara
e-post: marta.bivand.erdal@katolsk.no

 

Harald Korn, styremedlem
e-post: haraldkorn@mac.com
Alex Levy, vara
e-post: alex.l.levi@gmail.com

 

Wenche Elizabeth Arntzen
e-post: Wenche.Elizabeth.Arntzen@hoyesterett.no
Anders Ravik Jupskås, vara
e-post: a.r.jupskas@stv.uio.no

 

Inger Furseth, styremedlem
e-post: inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no

 

Cora Alexa Døving, styremedlem
e-post: c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Elise Christensen, vara 
e-post: e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no

 

Olav Njølstad, styremedlem
e-post: on@nobel.no
Inga Bostad, vara
e-post: inga.bostad@iped.uio.no

 

Rita Abrahamnsen, styremedlem
e-post: rita@jkfest.no
Ralph Buchmann, vara 
e-post: ralph@buchmann.no

 

Arne Johan Vetlesen, styremedlem
e-post: a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no
Hanne Hagtvedt Vik, vara 
e-post: h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no

Publisert 6. okt. 2011 09:35 - Sist endret 3. des. 2018 16:22