Undervisning

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ingun Steen  Andersen Andersen, Ingun Steen Rådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 32 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 28 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Henriette A. Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Henriette A. Formidler 22 84 21 24 h.a.borchgrevink@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Formidler 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Formidler 22 84 21 08 99 69 70 20 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christopher Gambert Gambert, Christopher Seniorrådgiver (Dembra) 22 84 21 00 99 64 58 78 c.h.gambert@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Undervisningsleder 22 84 21 26 97 94 98 39 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Undervisningsleder (permisjon) / Prosjektleder (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Preus Preus, Lars Formidler 22 84 21 33 lars.preus@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Martin Aasbø Ringdal Ringdal, Martin Aasbø Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 08 m.a.ringdal@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Harald Syse Syse, Harald Formidler 22 84 21 08 41 31 88 83 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no