Undervisning

Personer 1 - 10 av 10
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ingun Steen  Andersen Andersen, Ingun Steen Seniorrådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 32 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 28 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Formidler (permisjon) 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingjerd Veiden  Brakstad Brakstad, Ingjerd Veiden Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 33 ingjerbr@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Petlund Breiby Breiby, Lars Petlund Formidler 40 84 11 28 l.p.breiby@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Formidler og pedagog 22 84 21 17 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Lange Lange, Ellen Rådgiver, Dembra 970 99 286 ellen.lange@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Prosjektleder (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 93 40 44 19 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Harald Syse Syse, Harald Formidler 22 84 21 08 41 31 88 83 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Amit Wulff Wulff, Amit Prosjektmedarbeider, Dembra 22 84 21 00 451 03 170 amit.wulff@hlsenteret.no