Undervisning

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ingun Steen  Andersen Andersen, Ingun Steen Seniorrådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 15 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Daniel Mohammed Ansari Ansari, Daniel Mohammed Formidler 22 84 21 40 d.m.ansari@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Undervisningsleder 22 84 21 17 99 02 99 31 v.k.banik@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 28 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Formidler 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Petlund Breiby Breiby, Lars Petlund Formidler 40 84 11 28 l.p.breiby@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Formidler og pedagog (i permisjon) 22 84 21 17 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Mari Erstad Erstad, Mari Rådgiver, Dembra mari.erstad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Lange Lange, Ellen Rådgiver, Dembra 970 99 286 ellen.lange@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Prosjektleder (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 93 40 44 19 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Line Sandmoen Sandmoen, Line Seniorrådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 00 91 85 45 45 line.sandmoen@hlsenteret.no