Forskning

Personer 1 - 15 av 15
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Forsker 99 02 99 31 v.k.banik@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Synne Corell Corell, Synne Forsker 22 84 21 29 synne.corell@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Stipendiat 22 84 21 27 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Forsker 1 22 84 21 21 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Seniorforsker 22 84 21 12 911 78 934 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christopher Harper Harper, Christopher Forskningsasssistent 22 84 21 00 913 27 982 c.s.harper@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Stipendiat 22 84 21 38 971 90 773 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Seniorforsker 55 58 89 43 452 33 493 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Bilde av Birgitte P. Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Stipendiat 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Forsker 22 84 21 02 962 21 312 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Research professor 988 41 521 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Stipendiat og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 04 932 65 053 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Forsker og nettverkskoordinator 22 84 21 00 977 28 290 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Forsker 2 og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 27 920 46 684 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Forsker 1 22 84 21 23 414 48 107 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no