Forskning

Personer 1 - 17 av 17
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Mona Abdel-Fadil Abdel-Fadil, Mona Forsker II 22 84 21 29 mona.abdel-fadil@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Stipendiat 22 84 21 27 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Forsker I 22 84 21 21 92 66 13 99 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Forsker I 22 84 21 12 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Forsker II 22 84 21 38 97 19 07 73 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Forsker I 55 58 89 43 45 23 34 93 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Bilde av Birgitte P. Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Stipendiat 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Forsker 22 84 21 02 96 22 13 12 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Forsker I 98 84 15 21 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Graham David Macklin Macklin, Graham David Forsker II 22 84 21 26 g.d.macklin@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Forsker II 22 84 21 04 93 26 50 53 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Sara Blikstad  Nyegaard Nyegaard, Sara Blikstad Stipendiat 22 84 21 00 98 60 69 39 s.b.nyegaard@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Forsker II og nettverkskoordinator 22 84 21 00 97 72 82 90 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Forskningsleder/Forsker II 22 84 21 27 92 04 66 84 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anette Homlong Storeide Storeide, Anette Homlong Forsker II anette.storeide@falstadsenteret.no
Bilde av Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Forsker og rådgiver 22 84 21 16 93 48 99 60 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Forsker I 22 84 21 23 41 44 81 07 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no