Medarbeidere

Personer 1 - 44 av 44
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Mona Abdel-Fadil Abdel-Fadil, Mona Forsker 22 84 21 29 mona.abdel-fadil@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Kulturansvarlig 22 84 21 05 91 75 51 19 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingun Steen  Andersen Andersen, Ingun Steen Seniorrådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 15 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Daniel Mohammed Ansari Ansari, Daniel Mohammed Formidler 22 84 21 40 d.m.ansari@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Undervisningsleder 22 84 21 17 99 02 99 31
Bilde av Christian  Berg Berg, Christian Kommunikasjonssjef og programansvarlig 22 84 21 22 47 34 45 10 christian.berg@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Monica Bjermeland Bjermeland, Monica Kommunikasjonsrådgjevar (50%) 22 84 21 10 98 68 49 16 monica.bjermeland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 28 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Formidler (permisjon) 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingjerd Veiden  Brakstad Brakstad, Ingjerd Veiden Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 33 ingjerbr@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Petlund Breiby Breiby, Lars Petlund Formidler 40 84 11 28 l.p.breiby@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Jan Alexander Svoboda Brustad Brustad, Jan Alexander Svoboda Rådgiver (Bibliotek/dokumentasjon) 22 84 21 14 48 29 25 80 j.a.s.brustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Formidler og pedagog 22 84 21 17 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Synne Corell Corell, Synne Forsker 22 84 21 29 synne.corell@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Therese Melhus Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Melhus Økonomiansvarlig 22 84 21 03 90 83 19 76 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Stipendiat (permisjon) 22 84 21 27 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Forsker 1 22 84 21 21 92 66 13 99 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Seniorforsker 22 84 21 12 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Mari Erstad Erstad, Mari Rådgiver, Dembra 98 67 00 64 mari.erstad@hlsenteret.no
Folgerø, Simon Formidler 22 84 21 33 94 82 61 28 simon.folgero@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Prosjektleder MINO 22 84 21 26 97 94 98 39 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Hellberg Hellberg, Peder Seniorrådgiver 22 84 21 90 95 74 95 54 peder.hellberg@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Rådgiver 22 84 21 38 97 19 07 73 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Direktør 22 84 21 09 45 23 03 53 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Seniorforsker 55 58 89 43 45 23 34 93 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Bilde av Birgitte P. Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Stipendiat 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vidar Fagerheim Kalsås Kalsås, Vidar Fagerheim Forsker 90 81 64 12 v.f.kalsas@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Forsker 22 84 21 02 96 22 13 12 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Lange Lange, Ellen Rådgiver, Dembra 970 99 286 ellen.lange@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Forsker 1 98 84 15 21 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Administrativ leder 22 84 21 37 99 44 61 53 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Stipendiat og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 04 93 26 50 53 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Prosjektleder (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 93 40 44 19 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Sara Blikstad  Nyegaard Nyegaard, Sara Blikstad Stipendiat 22 84 21 00 98 60 69 39 s.b.nyegaard@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Forsker og nettverkskoordinator 22 84 21 00 97 72 82 90 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Utstillingsdesigner 97 71 91 30 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Forsker 2 og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 27 92 04 66 84 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Harald Syse Syse, Harald Formidler 22 84 21 08 41 31 88 83 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Fagadministrativ rådgiver 22 84 21 16 93 48 99 60 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Forsker 1 22 84 21 23 41 44 81 07 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Amit Wulff Wulff, Amit Prosjektmedarbeider, Dembra 22 84 21 00 451 03 170 amit.wulff@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Renholdsmedarbeider / Vaktmester 22 84 21 06 40 60 05 09 jacob.yakoubi@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Aldrich Zwick Zwick, Kristin Aldrich Resepsjonist / Besøksansvarlig 22 84 21 00 k.a.zwick@hlsenteret.no