Medarbeidere

Personer 1 - 38 av 38
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Kultur- og programansvarlig 22 84 21 05 91 75 51 19 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingun Steen  Andersen Andersen, Ingun Steen Seniorrådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 32 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Forsker 99 02 99 31 v.k.banik@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Monica Bjermeland Bjermeland, Monica Kommunikasjons- og programansvarleg 22 84 21 10 98 68 49 16 monica.bjermeland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 28 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Henriette A. Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Henriette A. Formidler 22 84 21 24 h.a.borchgrevink@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Formidler 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Jan Alexander Svoboda Brustad Brustad, Jan Alexander Svoboda Rådgiver (Bibliotek/dokumentasjon) 22 84 21 14 48 29 25 80 j.a.s.brustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Fungerende undervisningsleder 22 84 21 17 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Synne Corell Corell, Synne Forsker 22 84 21 29 synne.corell@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Therese Melhus Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Melhus Økonomiansvarlig 22 84 21 03 90 83 19 76 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Stipendiat 22 84 21 27 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Forsker 1 22 84 21 21 92 66 13 99 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Seniorforsker 22 84 21 12 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christopher Gambert Gambert, Christopher Seniorrådgiver (Dembra) 22 84 21 00 99 64 58 78 c.h.gambert@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Prosjektleder MINO 22 84 21 26 97 94 98 39 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christopher Harper Harper, Christopher Forskningsasssistent 22 84 21 00 91 32 79 82 c.s.harper@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Hellberg Hellberg, Peder Seniorrådgiver 22 84 21 90 95 74 95 54 peder.hellberg@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Stipendiat 22 84 21 38 97 19 07 73 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Direktør 22 84 21 09 45 23 03 53 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Seniorforsker 55 58 89 43 45 23 34 93 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Bilde av Birgitte P. Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Stipendiat 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Forsker 22 84 21 02 96 22 13 12 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Forsker 1 98 84 15 21 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Administrativ leder 22 84 21 37 99 44 61 53 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Stipendiat og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 04 93 26 50 53 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ewa Mork Mork, Ewa Leder for dokumentasjonsavdelingen 22 84 21 11 97 78 34 20 e.m.mork@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Prosjektleder (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Forsker og nettverkskoordinator 22 84 21 00 97 72 82 90 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Martin Aasbø Ringdal Ringdal, Martin Aasbø Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 08 m.a.ringdal@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Utstillingsdesigner 22 84 21 07 97 71 91 30 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Forsker 2 og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 27 92 04 66 84 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Harald Syse Syse, Harald Formidler 22 84 21 08 41 31 88 83 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Fagadministrativ rådgiver 22 84 21 16 93 48 99 60 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Forsker 1 22 84 21 23 41 44 81 07 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Renholdsmedarbeider / Vaktmester 22 84 21 06 40 60 05 09 jacob.yakoubi@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Aldrich Zwick Zwick, Kristin Aldrich Resepsjonist / Besøksansvarlig 22 84 21 00 k.a.zwick@hlsenteret.no