Medarbeidere

Personer 1 - 50 av 55
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Mona Abdel-Fadil Abdel-Fadil, Mona Forsker II 22 84 21 29 mona.abdel-fadil@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Rågiver 22 84 21 05 91 75 51 19 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingun Steen  Andersen Andersen, Ingun Steen Seniorrådgiver, Dembra 22 84 21 15 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Daniel Mohammed Ansari Ansari, Daniel Mohammed Formidler 22 84 21 40 d.m.ansari@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Formidler 99 02 99 31 v.k.banik@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Historiker og formidler 22 84 21 28 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Henriette A. Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Henriette A. Formidler 22 84 21 33 h.a.borchgrevink@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Formidler 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Lars Petlund Breiby Breiby, Lars Petlund Formidler 40 84 11 28 l.p.breiby@hlsenteret.no
Brekke, Aase- Hilde Rådgiver Dembra 22 84 21 00
Bilde av Jan Alexander Svoboda Brustad Brustad, Jan Alexander Svoboda Rådgiver (Bibliotek/dokumentasjon) 22 84 21 14 48 29 25 80 j.a.s.brustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Formidler og pedagog 22 84 21 17 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Synne Corell Corell, Synne Forsker 22 84 21 29 synne.corell@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Therese Melhus Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Melhus Økonomiansvarlig 22 84 21 03 90 83 19 76 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Formidler 45 66 49 47 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Forsker I 22 84 21 21 92 66 13 99 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Forsker I 22 84 21 12 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Mari Erstad Erstad, Mari Veileder, Dembra 22 84 21 00 mari.erstad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Simon Folgerø Folgerø, Simon Resepsjonsmedarbeider 22 84 21 43 simof@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Undervisningsleder 22 84 21 26 97 94 98 39 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Hilde Harbo Harbo, Hilde Rådgiver 22 84 21 10 91 13 95 66 hilde.harbo@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Hellberg Hellberg, Peder Seniorrådgiver 22 84 21 90 95 74 95 54 peder.hellberg@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Forsker II 22 84 21 38 97 19 07 73 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Direktør 22 84 21 09 45 23 03 53 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Forsker I 55 58 89 43 45 23 34 93 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Bilde av Birgitte P. Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Stipendiat 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Peder Brende Jenssen Jenssen, Peder Brende Veileder, Dembra 45 00 012 9 p.b.jenssen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Laiba Khan Khan, Laiba Resepsjonsmedarbeider 22 84 21 43 laiba.khan@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Irene Kildahl Kildahl, Irene Formidler 22 84 21 26 i.r.kildahl@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Forsker 22 84 21 02 96 22 13 12 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Hanne Krystad Krystad, Hanne Formidler 41 69 69 29 hanne.krystad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Forsker I 98 84 15 21 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Administrativ leder 22 84 21 37 99 44 61 53 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Graham David Macklin Macklin, Graham David Forsker II 22 84 21 26 g.d.macklin@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Forsker II 22 84 21 04 93 26 50 53 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no Antisemittisme, Muslimfiendtlighet, Minoriteter, Minoritet-majoritetsrelasjoner
Bilde av Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Prosjektleder (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 93 40 44 19 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Sara Blikstad  Nyegaard Nyegaard, Sara Blikstad Stipendiat 22 84 21 00 98 60 69 39 s.b.nyegaard@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Jakob Berg Olsen Olsen, Jakob Berg Forskningsbibliotekar 22 84 21 11 90 13 63 26 j.b.olsen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Forsker II og nettverkskoordinator 22 84 21 00 97 72 82 90 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Prosjektkoordinator (i permisjon) 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Gaute Lund Rønnebu Rønnebu, Gaute Lund Forsker 91 88 90 47 g.l.ronnebu@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ekim Safak Safak, Ekim Resepsjonsmedarbeider 22 84 21 43 e.d.safak@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Line Sandmoen Sandmoen, Line Veileder, Dembra 22 84 21 00 91 85 45 45 line.sandmoen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Memona Tariq Sindhu Sindhu, Memona Tariq Resepsjonsmedarbeider 22 84 21 43
Bilde av Tilla Solli Solli, Tilla Administrativ assistent 22 84 21 00 99 59 89 88 tilla.solli@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Utstillingsdesigner 97 71 91 30 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Forskningsleder/Forsker II 22 84 21 27 92 04 66 84 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anette Homlong Storeide Storeide, Anette Homlong Forsker II anette.storeide@falstadsenteret.no
Bilde av Jenny Helene Syse Syse, Jenny Helene Arrangementsvakt, resepsjonsmedarbeider 22 84 21 43 jennyhsy@student.iakh.uio.no
Bilde av Troels Rue Timmermann Timmermann, Troels Rue Bibliotekar 22 84 21 11 93 95 50 41 t.r.timmermann@hlsenteret.no