Education

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingunn Steen Andersen Andersen, Ingunn Steen Senior Advisor, Dembra +47 22 84 21 32 +47 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Educator +47 22 84 21 28 +47 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Henriette A.  Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Henriette A. Educator +47 22 84 21 24 h.a.bordchgrevink@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Educator +47 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Educator +47 22 84 21 49 +47 99 69 70 20 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christopher  Gambert Gambert, Christopher Senior Advisor, Dembra +47 99 64 58 78 c.h.gambert@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Head of Education +47 22 84 21 26 +47 97 98 94 39 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Project Leader (Dembra) +47 22 84 21 24 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Martin Aasbø Ringdal Ringdal, Martin Aasbø Educator +47 22 84 21 08 m.a.ringdal@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Harald Syse Syse, Harald Educator +47 22 84 21 08 +47 41 31 88 83 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no