Administration

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Head of Programme and Culture +47 22 84 21 05 +47 91 75 51 19 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Monica Bjermeland Bjermeland, Monica Head of Communications and Public Affairs +47 22 84 21 10 +47 98 68 49 16 monica.bjermeland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Therese Melhus Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Melhus Financial Manager +47 22 84 21 03 +47 90 83 19 76 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Peder Hellberg Hellberg, Peder Senior Advisor +47 22 84 21 90 +47 95 74 95 54 peder.hellberg@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Director +47 22 84 21 09 +47 45 23 03 53 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Head of Administration +47 22 84 21 37 +47 99 44 61 53 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Project Coordinator +47 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Exhibition Designer +47 22 84 21 07 +47 97 71 91 30 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Senior Advisor +47 22 84 21 16 +47 93 48 99 60 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Caretaker +47 22 84 21 00 +47 40 60 05 09 jacob.yakoubi@hlsenteret.no