Employees

Persons 1 - 39 of 39
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Head of Programme and Culture 22 84 21 05 917 55 119 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ingunn Steen Andersen Andersen, Ingunn Steen Advisor, Dembra 22 84 21 32 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Researcher 99 02 99 31 v.k.banik@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Monica Bjermeland Bjermeland, Monica Head of Communications and Public Affairs +47 22 84 21 10 +47 98 68 49 16 monica.bjermeland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Henriette A.  Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Henriette A. Educator 22 84 21 24 h.a.bordchgrevink@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Jan Alexander Svoboda Brustad Brustad, Jan Alexander Svoboda Library Assistant 22 84 21 14 482 92 580 j.a.s.brustad@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Educator 22 84 21 49 996 97 020 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Synne Corell Corell, Synne Researcher 22 84 21 29 synne.corell@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Therese Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Financial Manager 22 84 21 03 908 31 976 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 84 21 38 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Senior Researcher 22 84 21 21 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Senior Researcher 22 84 21 12 911 78 934 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christopher  Gambert Gambert, Christopher Senior Advisor, Dembra 99 64 58 78 c.h.gambert@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Head of Education 22842126 97989439 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christopher Harper Harper, Christopher Research Assistant 22 84 21 00 913 27 982 c.s.harper@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Peder Hellberg Hellberg, Peder Head of Administration 22 84 21 90 95 74 95 54 peder.hellberg@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Research Fellow 22 84 21 38 971 90 773 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Director 22842109 452 30 353 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Senior Researcher 55 58 89 43 452 33 493 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Picture of Birgitte P.  Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Researcher 22 84 21 02 962 21 312 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Senior Researcher 988 41 521 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Lars Lien Lien, Lars Educator 22 84 21 28 915 20 723 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Head of Administration 22 84 21 37 994 46 153 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Research Fellow 22 84 21 04 932 65 053 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ewa Mork Mork, Ewa Head of Documentation 22 84 21 11 977 83 420 e.m.mork@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Project Leader (Dembra) 22 84 21 24 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Researcher and Network Coordinator 22 84 21 00 977 28 290 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Lars  Preus Preus, Lars Educator 22 84 21 33 lars.preus@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Martin Aasbø Ringdal Ringdal, Martin Aasbø Educator 22 84 21 08 m.a.ringdal@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Project Coordinator 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ellen Rømming Rømming, Ellen Special Advisor 22 84 21 50 97 09 92 81 ellen.romming@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Exhibition Designer 22 84 21 07 977 19 130 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Senior Researcher and Project Coordinator 22 84 21 27 920 46 684 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Harald Syse Syse, Harald Educator 22 84 21 08 413 18 883 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Senior Advisor 22 84 21 16 934 89 960 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Senior Researcher 22 84 21 23 414 48 107 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Caretaker 22 84 21 00 406 00 509 y.e.mahdi@hlsenteret.no
Zwick, Kristin Aldrich Head of Reception 22 84 21 00 k.a.zwick@hlsenteret.no