Norwegian version of this page

Employees

Persons 1 - 38 of 38
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Head of Programme and Culture +47 22 84 21 05 +47 91 75 51 19 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ingunn Steen Andersen Andersen, Ingunn Steen Senior Advisor, Dembra +47 22 84 21 32 +47 93 63 88 31 i.s.andersen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Vibeke Kieding Banik Banik, Vibeke Kieding Researcher +47 99 02 99 31 v.k.banik@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Monica Bjermeland Bjermeland, Monica Head of Communications and Public Affairs +47 22 84 21 10 +47 98 68 49 16 monica.bjermeland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Lars Bjørndal-Lien Bjørndal-Lien, Lars Educator +47 22 84 21 28 +47 91 52 07 23 lars.lien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Henriette A.  Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Henriette A. Educator +47 22 84 21 24 h.a.bordchgrevink@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Kristin Borgenheim Borgenheim, Kristin Educator +47 22 84 21 40 kristin.borgenheim@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Jan Alexander Svoboda Brustad Brustad, Jan Alexander Svoboda Library Assistant +47 22 84 21 14 +47 48 29 25 80 j.a.s.brustad@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Elise Christensen Christensen, Elise Educator +47 22 84 21 49 +47 99 69 70 20 e.g.christensen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Synne Corell Corell, Synne Researcher +47 22 84 21 29 synne.corell@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Therese Melhus Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Melhus Financial Manager +47 22 84 21 03 +47 90 83 19 76 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Marie Eberson Degnæs Degnæs, Marie Eberson Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 84 21 38 m.e.degnas@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Senior Researcher +47 22 84 21 21 +47 92 66 13 99 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Senior Researcher +47 22 84 21 12 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christopher  Gambert Gambert, Christopher Senior Advisor, Dembra +47 99 64 58 78 c.h.gambert@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Benjamin Geissert Geissert, Benjamin Head of Education +47 22 84 21 26 +47 97 98 94 39 benjamin.geissert@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christopher Harper Harper, Christopher Research Assistant 22 84 21 00 913 27 982 c.s.harper@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Peder Hellberg Hellberg, Peder Senior Advisor +47 22 84 21 90 +47 95 74 95 54 peder.hellberg@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Research Fellow +47 22 84 21 38 +47 97 19 07 73 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Director +47 22 84 21 09 +47 45 23 03 53 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Senior Researcher +47 55 58 89 43 +47 45 23 34 93 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Picture of Birgitte P.  Haanshuus Haanshuus, Birgitte P. Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 84 21 34 b.p.haanshuus@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Researcher +47 22 84 21 02 +47 96 22 13 12 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Senior Researcher +47 98 84 15 21 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Head of Administration +47 22 84 21 37 +47 99 44 61 53 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Research Fellow +47 22 84 21 04 +47 93 26 50 53 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ewa Mork Mork, Ewa Head of Documentation +47 22 84 21 11 +47 97 78 34 20 e.m.mork@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Peder Nustad Nustad, Peder Project Leader (Dembra) +47 22 84 21 24 p.e.nustad@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Researcher and Network Coordinator +47 22 84 21 00 +47 97 72 82 90 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Martin Aasbø Ringdal Ringdal, Martin Aasbø Educator +47 22 84 21 08 m.a.ringdal@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Project Coordinator +47 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Exhibition Designer +47 22 84 21 07 +47 97 71 91 30 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Senior Researcher and Project Coordinator +47 22 84 21 27 +47 92 04 66 84 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Harald Syse Syse, Harald Educator +47 22 84 21 08 +47 41 31 88 83 harald.syse@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Senior Advisor +47 22 84 21 16 +47 93 48 99 60 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Senior Researcher +47 22 84 21 23 +47 41 44 81 07 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Caretaker +47 22 84 21 00 +47 40 60 05 09 jacob.yakoubi@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Kristin Aldrich Zwick Zwick, Kristin Aldrich Head of Reception +47 22 84 21 00 k.a.zwick@hlsenteret.no