print logo

Styre

 

Rolf Golombek, styreleder
e-post: rolf.golombek@frisch.uio.no
Harald Korn, vara
e-post: hko@tpgmail.com

Bente Sandvig, nestleder
e-post: bente.sandvig@human.no
Marta Bivand Erdal, vara
e-post: marta.bivand.erdal@katolsk.no

Ida Børresen, styremedlem
e-post: postmottak@stortinget.no
Anders Ravik Jupskås, vara
e-post: a.r.jupskas@stv.uio.no

Olav Njølstad, styremedlem

e-post: on@nobel.no

Inga Bostad, vara

e-post: inga.bostad@nchr.uio.no

Inger Furseth, styremedlem
e-post: inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no
Hans Brattestå, vara
e-post: brattesta@hotmail.com

Cora Alexa Døving, styremedlem
e-post: c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Harald Syse, vara 
e-post: harald.syse@hlsenteret.no

John Arne Moen, styremedlem
e-post: john.arne.moen@t-a.no
Leoni Abrahamsen Kohn, vara
e-post: leoni.abrahamsen.kohn@gmail.com 

Chava Savosnick, styremedlem
e-post: chava@vikenfiber.no
Islin Rose Abrahamsen, vara 
e-post: irobra@online.no

Arne Johan Vetlesen, styremedlem
e-post: a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no
Hanne Hagtvedt Vik, vara 
e-post: h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no

Publisert 6. okt. 2011 09:35 - Sist endret 15. aug. 2017 10:53