print logo

Forskning

Personer 1 - 12 av 12
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Seniorforsker 22 84 21 21 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Seniorforsker 22 84 21 12 911 78 934 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christopher Harper Harper, Christopher Forskningsasssistent 22 84 21 00 913 27 982 c.s.harper@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Stipendiat 22 84 21 38 971 90 773 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Seniorforsker 55 58 89 43 452 33 493 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Bilde av Nicola Karcher Karcher, Nicola Seniorforsker 22 84 21 34 91 76 79 12 nicola.karcher@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Forsker 22 84 21 02 962 21 312 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Seniorforsker 988 41 521 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Stipendiat og prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 04 932 65 053 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Forsker og nettverkskoordinator 22 84 21 00 977 28 290 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Forsker og Prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 27 920 46 684 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Seniorforsker 22 84 21 23 414 48 107 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no