print logo

Administrasjon

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Kultur- og programansvarlig 22 84 21 05 917 55 119 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Stein Bjørnbekk Bjørnbekk, Stein Informasjonsleder 22 84 21 50 468 18 699 s.h.bjornbekk@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Kristine Bjørndal Bjørndal, Kristine Prosjektmedarbeider 906 70 922 kristine.bjorndal@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Georg Andreas Broch Broch, Georg Andreas Spesialrådgiver 22 84 21 90 900 51 255 g.a.broch@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Therese Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Økonomiansvarlig 22 84 21 03 908 31 976 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Direktør 22842109 452 30 353 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Administrasjonsleder 22 84 21 37 994 46 153 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Prosjektkoordinator 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Utstillingsdesigner 22 84 21 07 977 19 130 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Fagadministrativ rådgiver 22 84 21 16 934 89 960 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Bilde av Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Renholdsmedarbeider / Vaktmester 22 84 21 00 406 00 509 y.e.mahdi@hlsenteret.no