print logo

Research

Persons 1 - 12 of 12
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cora Alexa Døving Døving, Cora Alexa Senior Researcher 22 84 21 21 c.a.doving@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Terje Emberland Emberland, Terje Senior Researcher 22 84 21 12 911 78 934 terje.emberland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christopher Harper Harper, Christopher Research Assistant 22 84 21 00 913 27 982 c.s.harper@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Øystein Hetland Hetland, Øystein Research Fellow 22 84 21 38 971 90 773 oystein.hetland@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Christhard Hoffmann Hoffmann, Christhard Senior Researcher 55 58 89 43 452 33 493 Christhard.Hoffmann@uib.no
Picture of Nicola Karcher Karcher, Nicola Researcher 22 84 21 34 nicola.karcher@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Øivind Kopperud Kopperud, Øivind Researcher 22 84 21 02 962 21 312 oivind.kopperud@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Claudia Lenz Lenz, Claudia Senior Researcher 988 41 521 claudia.lenz@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Vibeke  Moe Moe, Vibeke Research Fellow 22 84 21 04 932 65 053 vibeke.moe@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ingvill Thorson Plesner Plesner, Ingvill Thorson Researcher and Network Coordinator 22 84 21 00 977 28 290 i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Ellen Emilie  Stensrud Stensrud, Ellen Emilie Researcher and Project Coordinator 22 84 21 27 920 46 684 ellen.stensrud@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Anton Weiss-Wendt Weiss-Wendt, Anton Senior Researcher 22 84 21 23 414 48 107 anton.weiss-wendt@hlsenteret.no