print logo

Administration

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kari Amdam Amdam, Kari Head of Programme and Culture 22 84 21 05 917 55 119 kari.amdam@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Stein Bjørnbekk Bjørnbekk, Stein Head of Information 22 84 21 50 468 18 699 s.h.bjornbekk@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Kristine Bjørndal Bjørndal, Kristine Project Coordinator / Secretary 22 84 21 29 906 70 922 kristine.bjorndal@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Georg Andreas Broch Broch, Georg Andreas Special Advisor 22 84 21 90 900 51 255 g.a.broch@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Therese Danielsen Danielsen, Therese Financial Manager 22 84 21 03 908 31 976 t.m.danielsen@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Guri Hjeltnes Hjeltnes, Guri Director 22842109 452 30 353 guri.hjeltnes@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Nina Lyng-Vagstein Lyng-Vagstein, Nina Head of Administration 22 84 21 37 994 46 153 n.b.lyng-vagstein@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Maria Rosvoll Rosvoll, Maria Project Coordinator 22 84 21 32 maria.rosvoll@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Hanne Steien Steien , Hanne Exhibition Designer 22 84 21 07 977 19 130 hanne.steien@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Carl Emil  Vogt Vogt, Carl Emil Senior Advisor 22 84 21 16 934 89 960 c.e.vogt@hlsenteret.no
Picture of Jacob Yakoubi Yakoubi, Jacob Caretaker 22 84 21 00 406 00 509 y.e.mahdi@hlsenteret.no